Major Scholarship Winners Announced

Diana and Jennifer


Congratulations to Jennifer Seto and Diana Yang who have each been awarded a $24,000 SFU Gordon Schrum Entrance Scholarship. This is an outstanding achievement and we are very proud of you.

Click Here for more information about this Scholarship and other SFU Entrance Scholarships.
Click Here to see a full list of Alpha Entrance Scholarship recipients that we are aware of to date.